Back to site

Anthems of the Damned - CD

Image of Anthems of the Damned - CD

8.00 - On Sale

"Anthems of the Damned"
Hammercult's debut full-length album
Out on Sonic Attack Records 2012

Track list:
1. Above the Ruins
2. Let the Angels Burn
3. Riding Through Hell
4. Diabolic Overkill
5. We are Hammercult
6. Black Horseman
7. Stealer of Souls
8. Hell's Unleashed
9. Devil Chainsaw Fuck
10. Hellbent
11. Into the Death Gate
12. The Damned
13. Santa Satan

Including a free digital download of Hammercult's cover version to Accept's "Fast as a Shark"